Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 495 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"nigeldavahah"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10     Next    Last
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Naukabout Music Festival on 2009-08-08 - Rusted Root
01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 10. 11. 12 13 14.
Keywords: Rusted Root
Downloads: 269 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Tower City Amphitheatre on 2010-05-31 - moe.
One Set: (1:49:22) 1. tuning 2. Bullet > 3. Kyle's Song 4. Tailspin 5. Daydreaming 6. She 7. Sticks & Stones 8. Spine of a Dog > 9. Water > 10. Meat 11. encore break 12. Captain America
Keywords: DPA; 4023; FOB; 24 bit
Downloads: 461 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Continental Airlines Arena on 1998-06-29 - Rusted Root
Laugh As The Sun Heaven She Roll Me Up Big White Bird You Can't Always Get What You Want Virtual Reality Live A Long Time Send Me On My Way Rain Voodoo>Drums>Martyr
Downloads: 388 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Tower City Amphitheatre on 2010-05-31 - Rusted Root
One Set: (1:27:30) 01. tuning 02. Voodoo 03. Dance in the Middle > 04. Suspicious Minds 05. Back to the Earth 06. Martyr 07. Animals Love Touch 08. Food and Creative Love 09. Garbage Man (?) 10. Cinnamon Girl 11. SMOMW 12. Laugh as the Sun 13. encore break 14. Rain 15. Driving One > Stereo Rodeo > Driving Two 16. Drums > Ecstacy
Keywords: DPA; 4023; FOB; 24 bit
Downloads: 474 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Copper Sunstation on 2006-04-15 - Rusted Root
Martyr lost in the crowd cruel sun Cat turned Blue artificial winter heaven welcome 2 my party Food & Creative love Blue Diamond pills rain Voodoo The Ice age song (send me on my way) Back 2 the earth drums ext-c
Downloads: 191 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Psychedelic Salon 006-JonHanna-BurningMan2003 - Lorenzo Hagerty
Jon Hanna at Burning Man2003 This is a talk by Jon Hanna at Burning Man 2003 (the first Palenque Norte lectures).
Keywords: psychedelics
Downloads: 75 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at House of Blues on 2006-11-16 - Ratdog
Disc 01 Set I: d1t01 Jam > d1t02 Bertha > d1t03 Cassidy > d1t04 Dark Star (Instrumental) > d1t05 Senor d1t06 Wrong Way Feelin' > d1t07 New Speedway Boogie > d1t08 Last Time > d1t09 Ashes and Glass > d1t10 Dark Star Disc 02 Set II: d2t01 crowd d2t02 The Winners@ > d2t03 Corrina@ > d2t04 Dark Star Jam > d2t05 Silvio > Tequila > Silvio > Tequila > Silvio > d2t06 Scarlet Begonias > d2t07 Stuff > d3t01 Come Together > d3t02 Dark Star > d3t03 Cassidy (reprise) > d3t04 Good Lovin' Encore: d3t05 Johnny ...
Downloads: 433 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center on 2000-08-05 - Rusted Root
Marytr, Lost In A Crowd, When the Cat Turned Blue, Voodoo, Rain, Scattered, Send Me On My Way, Drumz > Ecstasy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 829 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Auditorium Theatre on 2010-03-02 - Furthur
Set One: 87 Min Set Two: 103 Min Tuning Feel Like a Stranger New Minglewood Blues Loose Lucy Must've Been the Roses Greatest Story Every Told Hurricane Liberty Doin' That Rag Lovelight Tuning Cassidy Dear Mr. Fantasy New Speedway Boogie Let it Grow Reuben and Cherise Death Don't Have No Mercy Shakedown street Thrown'Stones Donor Rap E: Not Fadeaway
Keywords: Audience; David B. Roth; MyTallMicStand
Downloads: 854 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Golden Gate Park on 2007-04-22 - Ratdog
1) Intro / Jam > 2) Jack Straw > 3) Cassidy 4) Book of Rules 5) Money for Gasoline 6) Loose Lucy* > 7) Eyes of the World 8) Stuff+ 9) Dear Prudence > 10) China Cat Sunflower > 11) I Know You Rider 12) Encore: 13) Samson and Delilah > 14) Attics of My Life
Downloads: 363 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 2000-12-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center Oakland, California December 30 2000 -Sound Check Party Meet & Greet- Source: DAUD Master DAT ATM-35 Hyper Cardioid Capsules > Sony D-7 DAT Recorded by C. Connif (VT taper) FOB 5 feet in front of right speaker stack. Stealth recording with mics in a straw hat. Transfer: Casio DA-7 > M-Audio 2496 digital in [48/16] > WaveLab 5.0 Mastered with iZotope Ozone 3, Dithered to 44.1 > CD Wave > TLH > Flac Transfer and Mastering By B...
Keywords: Phil Lesh
Downloads: 1,333 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at The Kent Stage on 2009-03-14 - Rusted Root
Disc 1: (48:00) 1. intro 2. Laugh as the Sun 3. Back to the Earth 4. Lost in a Crowd 5. Crucible Glow 6. Weary Bones 7. Martyr 8. Cruel Sun 9. Dance in the Middle Disc 2: (50:35) 1. Voodoo 2. Suspicious Minds 3. Give Grace 4. Driving One > Stereo Rodeo > Driving Two 5. cheering & banter encore: 6. Send Me On My Way 7. Animals Love Touch 8. Ecstasy
Downloads: 590 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Rochester Auditorium Center on 2002-10-14 - Ratdog
Jam >Truckin > Jam> Bombs Away, Ramble On Rose, Jam > Playin in the Band > She Says > It's All Over Now This Time Forever > Picasso Moon K.C. Moan@, Odessa@, Friend of the Devil@> Looks Like Rain@> Good Morning Little Schoolgirl> Last Time > *Tuesday Blues > Last Time > Lady With a Fan > Terrapin station> Bass/Drums > At a Siding >Terrapin Flyer > Playin Reprise > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away NFA Reprise(tease)> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,799 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Dead Live at Tweeter Waterfront on 2003-06-27 - The Dead
Set 1: Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad, Ramble On Rose, Self Defense, Stagger Lee, Broken Arrow, Mexicali Blues, Cassidy Set 2: China Cat Sunflower, I Know You Rider, Comes A Time, Weather Report Suite > Let it Grow, Birdsong > Drums > Space > New Speedway Boogie, Shakedown Street, Lovelight E: Dancing In The Street
Keywords: Audience; Tony Suraci
Downloads: 575 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at The Kent Stage on 2009-03-14 - Rusted Root
Laugh As The Sun Back To The Earth Lost In A Crowd Crucible Glow Weary Bones Martyr Cruel Sun Dance In The Middle Voodoo Suspicious Minds Give Grace Driving One > Stereo Rodeo > Driving Two Send Me On My Way Animals Love Touch Ecstasy
Downloads: 682 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sonar Live at House of Blues on 2005-10-29 - Sonar
1. Dirty Feet 2. My Side 3. Agua 4. Om 5. Cuban Lady > 6. Four Fingers 7. Long As I Could 8. Round & Round
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 876 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Dead Live at Great Woods aka Tweeter Center on 2003-06-22 - The Dead
Disc I Set I 01 Minglewood Blues > 02 Cold Rain and Snow > 03 Only the Strange Remain 04 Loose Lucy* 05 Till the Morning Comes > 06 Jam > 07 The Music Never Stopped > 08 Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Disc II Set II 01 Uncle John's Band > 02 Lost Sailor > 03 Saint of Circumstance > 04 Jam 05 China Doll ^ > 06 Unbroken Chain > 07 Drums > Space > Disc III Set II Conclusion & Encore 01 Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion > 02 Viola Lee Blues > 03 King Bee^ > 04 Viola Lee Blues > 05 Good Lovin' 06 Do...
Keywords: crupi; 2003 dead
Downloads: 652 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Capital Center for the Arts on 2000-04-15 - Ratdog
Weir & Wasserman 4-15-00 Capital Center for the Arts - Concord, NH Source: Unknown AUD Transfer: CD > EAC > Audacity > WAV > FLAC Disc 1: 1. Crowd / Tuning 2. Bombs Away * 3. El Paso * 4. Friend of the Devil * 5. Easy to Slip 6. Take Me to the River 7. Lucky Enough 8. New Minglewood Blues 9. Little Red Rooster / Disc 2: 1. Birdsong 2. Easy to Slip > 3. Bass > 4. Two Djinn > 5. Throwing Stones -Encore 6...
Downloads: 397 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Larry Harvey, 2003 on philosophy of BurningMan
An audio recording by http://brightpathvideo.com at the 2003 media event at Black Rock
Downloads: 75 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Center Camp Circumambulation : Burning Man 2007 - DJ Playaduster
Scenes from Black Rock City's Center Camp at Burning Man 2007, set to "Enter the Chamber" by Bassnectar. Video and photos by moontroll of Bellingham, Washington-- A higher resolution version of this movie, along with other artifacts from the 2007 burn, can be viewed at www.destinationburningman.com, in the Films section under "Stuff." Feedback: destinationburningman@gmail.com
Keywords: burning man; burningman; black rock city; BRC; moontroll; dj playaduster; destination burning man
Downloads: 432 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Shea's Performing Arts Center on 2010-02-17 - Furthur
Set I: (1:15:33) 1. tuning 2. The Music Never Stopped 3. Alligator> 4. Queen Jane 5. Dupree's Diamond Blues 6. On The Road Again 7. Hurricane> 8. Corinna 9. Don't Ease Me In Set II: (1:36:51) 1. tuning 2. Hard To Handle> 3. Half Step> 4. Get Back> 5. He's Gone 6. Throwing Stones 7. After Midnight> 8. Death Don't Have No Mercy 9. Shakedown Street> 10. Hell in a Bucket Encore: 11. encore break/Phil Donor Rap 12...
Keywords: Audience; Lenny Stubbe
Downloads: 726 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Live off the Levee on 2008-08-02 - Rusted Root
Laugh As The Sun Back To Earth Lost In A Crowd Crucible Glow Weary Bones Martyr Cat Turned Blue Dance In The Middle Voodoo Suspicious Minds Garbage Man Ecstacy Drive > Stereo Rodeo > Drive Send Me On My Way
Downloads: 112 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Other Ones Live at Star Lake Amphitheater on 1998-07-09 - The Other Ones
Show: Shakedown Street; Playin' In The Band; Ramble On Rose; Down The Road Again; Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo; It's All Over Now, Baby Blue > Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Jam > Cassidy > Drumz > Space > *The Way It Is (Intro) > The Way It Is; Uncle John's Band > Playin' (Reprise); Sugar Magnolia; Encore: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Rhett Liberman; Doug Nawrocki
Downloads: 615 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yolk Live at Beehive Theater on 1999-02-04 - Yolk
01. Jam*-> 02. An Ugly Truth 03. Passing By 04. Scratchin' 05. Into the Unknowns 06. Woozy 07. So This Is Heaven? 08. Happy Birthday 09. Oblivion 10. Otherworldly 11. Tough Titties 12. Cataract
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,394 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at 9:30 Club on 2005-04-26 - Ratdog
Ratdog 4-26-2005 9:30 Club Washington, DC Source: Sennheiser K6/ME66's>Denecke AD-20> Sony PCM-M1 Transfer: Fostex D-5 (coax)> Edirol UA-1D> Sony Sound Forge 7.0> Flac (level 8) Mics: XY 45degrees, @8' LOB/LOC Taped and Transfered by Jim & Melissa Mimna Set I Disc I: 1. ...Jam > Bird Song > 2.Supplication Jam > 3.Bertha 4.Little Red Rooster > 5.All Along the Watchtower > 6.Easy to Slip > 7.Lazy River Road > 8.Big Railroad Blues > 9.Bird Song Jam Set II Disc II: 1.Tunin'> K.C...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 1,048 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at The Palm Ballroom on 2010-06-24 - David Nelson Band
Set I 01 Box Of Rain 02 Rocky Road Blues 03 John Hardy’s Wedding 04 Dark Hollow 05 Where I Come From > 06 Wicked Messenger 07 Oh, Babe It Ain’t No Lie Set II 01 Prisoner Of Freedom 02 Rag Mama Rag 03 Suite At The Mission 04 Impressionist Two-Step > 05 Fable Of A Chosen One > 06 Into The Mystic > 07 Fable Of A Chosen One 08 E: BIODTL
Keywords: Audience; David Nelson; Barry Sless; Mookie Siegel; Pete Sears; John Molo
Downloads: 652 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Fillmore Theater on 2008-08-08 - Zero
Intro Are you Trying to Kill Me? El Mar Tell Me About It ??? Bassanova USA Godzilla Intro The Fool on the Hill Martin Banter Wavy Gravy banter Severe Tire Damage Catalina Horses Tangled Hangers Riding with Martin Merle's Boogie Home On The Range Martin Banter Gregg's Eggs Nancy Germany Anorexia Chance In A Million Like A Road Golden Road Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Martin Fierro Tribute
Downloads: 1,249 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Birds of a Feather - Betty Ho, Lawrence Kwan, Kristen Stewart, David Wallace
A lonely bird's problems lead him on an adventure in this computer animated short film.
Keywords: cg; cgi; animation; animated; cartoon; short; birds; bird
Downloads: 763 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Ridgefield Playhouse on 2006-08-21 - Ratdog
Set I: d1t01 crowd d1t02 Jam > d1t03 Truckin' > d1t04 Take Me To The River > d1t05 Youngblood > d1t06 Ramble On Rose > d1t07 Tomorrow Never Knows > d1t08 Senor > d1t09 Row Jimmy > d1t10 Maggie's Farm Set II: d2t01 crowd/tuning d2t02 Blackbird@ > d2t03 Desolation Row@, d2t04 Bury Me Standing > d2t05 Silvio > Tequila > Silvio >Tequila >Silvio > d2t06 Iko Iko, d2t07 Stuff* > d3t01 Wharf Rat > d3t02 Throwing Stones > d3t03 Not Fade Away Encore: d3t04 Touch Of Grey
Downloads: 212 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Ventura Theater on 1996-11-20 - Rusted Root
Disc One: 01: Back To The Earth - 06:32.03 02: Virtual Reality - 03:55.13 03: Heaven - 05:23.24 04: Primal Scream - 05:31.53 05: Infinite Space - 04:22.67 06: Voodoo - 06:43.27 07: Sister Contine - 05:06.58 08: Lost In A Crowd - 05:21.04 09: Cruel Sun - 12:55.42 Total: - 55:51.66 Disc Two: 01: Martyr - 06:02.67 02: Baby Will Raam - 04:44.71 03: Laugh As The Sun - 07:25.01 04: Drumz > - 05:03.50 05: Ecstasy - 08:53.62 ~~~Encore~~~ 06: Faith I Do Believe - 05:17.63 07: Send Me On My Way - 09:20.33
Downloads: 1,106 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Earthday Festival-Lake Balboa on 2002-04-20 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
Disc #1 1. Everyone Deserves Music 2. Soulshine > Runfayalife > Every Single Soul 3. Every Single Soul > Stay Human > 4. Oh My God > What Happens Next Disc #2 5. Radioactive Solo 6. Rock The Nation 7. Bomb The World 8. Love Invincible 9. Sometimes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 265 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Carnegie Mellon University on 2000-09-08 - Rusted Root
Send Me On My Way, Martyr, Cat Turned Blue, Laugh At The Sun, Moon, Rain, Cruel Sun, Lost In A Crowd, Little Girl Solidarity, Too Much, Airplane, Ecstacy Encore: Scattered, Voodoo, Back To The Earth
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 769 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Leg Emma Live at Reg Lenna Civic Center on 2008-10-10 - Big Leg Emma
Disc 1: 01. Intro 02. Amny 03. Broken Sky 04. There Is A Road 05. Irys Fields 06. Cornfed > Superstition > Cornfed 07. Walls Of Jordan > 08. Mexican Song 09. Happy Birthday Disc 2: 01. I Still Havent Found What I'm Looking For 02. Daniel* 03. Hey Maker* 04. Moonless Night* 05. Peoples*^ 06. Back To Earth# 07. Scotland > I Know You Rider*
Downloads: 410 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Scarecrow Collection Live at StrangeCreek Campout on 2005-05-28 - Scarecrow Collection
Texas Faster * Hey My Friend * > Don Quixote * Moon Will Rise * Making Flippy Floppy *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 856 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at Time-Warner Cable Amphitheater on 2010-05-31 - moe.
Disc 1: 1. Bullet -> 2. Kyle's Song 3. Tail Spin 4. Day Dreaming 5. She 6. Sticks and Stones Disc 2: 1. Spine of a Dog -> 2. Water -> 3. Meat 4. E: Captain America
Downloads: 331 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Other Ones Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1998-07-07 - The Other Ones
01 intro 02 Not Fade Away > 03 Loose Lucy 04 Loser 05 Jack a Roe @ 06 Only the Strange Remain % (1) 07 Friend of the Devil @ 08 Masterpiece @ 09 White Wheeled Limo 10 Terrapin jam > 11 Estimated Prophet > 12 Corrina (2) > 13 Drums > 14 space > 15 China Cat Sunflower > 16 I Know you Rider (3) 17 China Doll > 18 Throwing Stones > 19 Not Fade Away 20 outro# no encore @ Acoustic % W/ Jorma # PA plays Happy Trails in memory of Roy Rogers who passed away the night before...
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 554 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ween Live at Starland Ballroom on 2010-05-20 - Ween
Setlist: 01 Aids 02 Spinal Meningitis 03 Bananas and Blow 04 Piss Up A Rope 05 Learnin' To Live 06 Transdermal Celebration 07 Tick 08 Take Me Away 09 Mister, Would You Please Help My Pony? 10 Touch My Tooter 11 With My Own Bare Hands 12 Did You See Me? 13 Albino Sunburned Girl 14 Your Party 15 Buckingham Green 16 Ice Castles 17 Final Alarm 18 Zoloft 19 Gabrielle 20 Stroker Ace 21 You Fucked Up 22 Object 23 Let's Dance (David Bowie cover) 24 Frank 25 Mollusk 26 Push th' Little Daisies 27 Ocean Ma...
Keywords: Nicky C
Downloads: 2,038 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Penn's Peak on 2005-11-10 - Ratdog
Ratdog 11-10-2005 (Thurs.) Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, Pa. Source: Sennheiser K6/ME66's>Denecke AD-20> Sony PCM-M1 Transfer: Fostex D-5 (coax)> Edirol UA-1D> Sony Sound Forge 7.0> Flac (level 8) Mics: NOS @ 90*, Stand @10', FOB/DFC Taped and Transfered by Jim & Melissa Mimna Disc 1 Set I: 1. Jam> 2. Golden Road> 3. Big Railroad Blues 4. Little Red Rooster> 5. Easy To Slip> 6. Supplication Jam> 7. Jam> Darkstar(Instrumental)> 8...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 2,323 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Ridgefield Playhouse on 2006-08-21 - Ratdog
Jam> Truckin> Take Me To The River> Youngblood> Ramble On Rose> Tomorrow Never Knows> Senor> Row Jimmy> Maggie's Farm Blackbird Desolation Row Bury Me Standing> Silvio>Tequila>Silvio> Iko Iko Stuff>Wharf Rat> Throwing Stones> Not Fade Away E: Touch Of Grey
Downloads: 288 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Leg Emma Live at Reg Lenna Civic Center on 2008-10-10 - Big Leg Emma
Big Leg Emma Reg Lenna Civic Center Jamestown, New York October 10, 2008 Disc 1 01 Intro 02 Amny 03 Broken Sky 04 There Is A Road 05 Irys Fields 06 Cornfed > Superstition > Cornfed 07 Walls Of Jordan > 08 Mexican Song 09 Happy Birthday Disc 2 01 I Still Havent Found What I'm Looking For > 02 Daniel* 03 Hey Maker* 04 Moonless Night* 05 Peoples*^ Encore 06 Back To Earth 07 Scotland > I Know You Rider* Bonus Track 08 Unknown Song (Cindy Haight with Amanda Barton)
Downloads: 578 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 2009-04-29 - The Dead
I: Tuning->Touch of Grey, Pride of Cucamonga, (Welcome Branford), Crazyfingers, Music Never Stopped, Deal, Days Between, Casey Jones II: ...Sittin' On Top of the World, Doin' That Rag, Ramble On Rose, Terrapin Station->Drums->Space->The Wheel->Terrapin Flyer->I Know You Rider E: Man Smart/Women Smarter
Keywords: phopely
Downloads: 207 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at The Avalon on 2007-02-16 - Rusted Root
Martyr Dance in the Middle Artificial Winter Cruel Sun Rain Send Me On My Way Beautiful People Scattered Cat Turned Blue Food & Creative Love Women Got My Money Welcome to My Party Garbageman Ecstacy ? (new song - Michael solo) Voodoo
Downloads: 998 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2001-08-26 - Ratdog
Jam > Weather Report Suite Prelude/Part 1 > Let It Grow > Dark Star > Friend of the Devil@ > Dear Prudence > Scarlet Begonias > Iko Iko > Ashes and Glass > Bass/Drums*+ > Jam*+ > Lady with a Fan+ > Terrapin+ > Dark Star+ > Samson and Delilah+ E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,925 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Dead Live at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre on 2003-08-05 - The Dead
Set 1: Playin' In the Band > U.S. Blues > Stagger Lee, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Ballad of a Thin Man, Oh Boy, Baba Jingo, He's Gone, Unbroken Chain Set 2: Weather Report Prelude > Weather Report Suite > Let It Grow > The Eleven > All That We Are > Drums > Space > Terrapin Station > Morning Dew > Terrapin Station > Sugar Magnolia E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience; Jim O'Malley; Tim Wiley
Downloads: 460 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rhythm Devils Live at Sherman Theater on 2010-08-27 - Rhythm Devils
Rhythm Devils 08/27/2010 Sherman Theater Stroudsburg, PA Source: AKG 393's > Segue Dogstar Silver-Clad XLRs > Busman T-mod Tascam HD-P2 (24 bit 48 kHz) Transfer: Transcend 8 GB 120x CF Card > Sony 2.0 USB Multi-Card Reader > Sony Sound Forge 8.0 (Waves L3 MultiMaximizer, fades) > CD Wave v1.94.7 beta (tracking) > r8brain v1.9 (dither, resample) > Trader's Little Helper v2.4.1 (Build 160) > Flac (Level 8) Location: Directly FOB and Dead Center with mics @ 12' Recorded and Transferred by: Kush Dis...
Keywords: Kush; Rhythm Devils; AKG 393's source
Downloads: 472 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at House Of Blues on 2001-12-26 - Ratdog
Set 1 Disc 1 1. Jam > Dark Star > 2. Jack Straw > 3. Odessa 4. Me and My Uncle > 5. Friend of the Devil 6. Corrina > 7. She Says > 8. Minglewood Blues > 9. Corrina Set 2 Disc 2 1. Even So > 2. October Queen > The Deep End > 3. Matilda Mother > 4. Tomorrow Never Knows > 5. Matilda Mother > 6. Uncle John's Band > 7. Estimated Prophet > 8. The Other One Jam > Disc 3 1. Stuff, Jam > 2. Dark Star > 3. Sugar Magnolia Encore 4...
Downloads: 663 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2006-07-01 - Dark Star Orchestra
disc 1 set 1 1. Touch 2. Greatest 3. Run for the Roses 4. Mama Tried> Big River 5. TLEO 6. Memphis Blues 7. Catfish John* 8. Big Iron* 9. To Lay Me Down 10. Stranger disc 2 set 2 1. tuning/banter 2. Eyes> 3. Dancin'> 4. Drums> 5. Space> 6. Jam> 7. NFA> 8. Days Between> 9. Sugar Magnolia Encore: 10. Sunshine Daydream** Filler: None Gratefulfest VII - Special guest keyboardist Dan Klepinger - *with Bryn Davies - **with Flora Purim & Airto Moreira
Downloads: 24,151 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Music Farm on 2002-03-13 - Ratdog
I: Bass/Drums > Jam > Truckin > Loser > Queen Jane Approximately > Big Boss Man > Lucky Enough > Matilda Mother > Tomorrow Never Knows > Matilda Mother > Wrong Way Feelin' II: Candyman, Mexicali Blues, This Time Forever > Shade of Grey > Jam > Hell in a Bucket > Love Supreme Jam > The Other One Jam > Truckin Jam > Spanish Jam > The Other One Jam > Bass/Drums > Feel Like a Stranger Jam > So Many Roads > Ashes and Glass > Dark Star Jam > Ashes and Glass > Not Fade Away E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,808 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jazzam Live at Mr. Smalls on 2007-10-24 - Jazzam
Jazzam Mr. Small's Millvale, PA October 24, 2007 01. Time Flies 02. Hey Dude 'Part 1' > 03. Darfur 04. High Times * 05. The Roof Is Coming Down ^ 06. Funk #2 * ^ * With Liz Berlin of Rusted Root on vocals ^ With Tommy Carr on vocals Source: JW Mod AKG c460b with ck63 hyper capsules (DIN, 10 ft high) > Segue Dogstar XLRs > Oade Warm Concert Mod Fostex FR-2LE Transfer: CF Card > Harddrive > Adobe Audition 1.0 > CD Wave > FLAC Recorded and Transferred By: Tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail.com)
Downloads: 577 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Hersheypark Stadium on 1996-08-23 - Rusted Root
Ecstasy Faith I Do Believe Virtual Reality Cruel Sun Baby Will Raam Silver N' Gold Tree Scattered > Drums> Send Me On My Way
Downloads: 1,831 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies
audio